2009 Website UPGRADE SURVEY

Forums Forums GENERAL DISCUSSION 2009 Website UPGRADE SURVEY

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 25 total)
  • Author
    dino
    Keymaster

I know this will open a can of worms …But If can have your Ideas (Think First !)…Just trying to get a ‘pulse’ on whats ‘Hot’ ..whats “not’…additions …deleations…something missing I could Add…something dumb I should end…what you want more of..Or something you saw we could do…NOT that I’m going to erase or delete existing archived material….just looking for some fresh ideas that might have been generated with our ‘growth’ over the last few months. So …Have at it. Constructive please…and that includes New ‘products’ and ‘goodies’.

I know ,I spelled discussion wrong in e-mail….theres a suggestion..check your spelling!

patina
        Participant

Dino my 2 cents. I don’t understand the Forum Index and the Board index I seem to go through a lot of things to get to a post, thread, forum whatever. I’m not that good at this anyway Nhra just STREAMLINED their site and sent me back 10 yrs.
            Also how about a “search” for photos only as well as the forum search. For what it’s worth its a Great site and I tell everyone about it. In fact I just mentioned it to Jerry Duffy from the old Ulster Automotive in Kingston and he’s hooked.

maso
            Participant

I think that you are doing fine and deserve a lot of credit.

I look forward to some of the projects that you have in the works like the up comming video documentary and also I will be staying tuned to see what the Dover Dragstrip Official Historian will come up with. Also… I hope that you will soon discover more photo collections for the gallery.